Cake Pops

I made some cake pops today and they turned out surprisingly delicious. I say surprisingly because the concept of cake pops seems very odd to me. You are supposed to bake a normal cake and then crumble it up and mix it with frosting or jam to make a sticky mess that will hold together when shaped into a ball. Doesn’t sound very yummy to me.
But the result was a success!

20120512-135905.jpg
And looked pretty.

20120512-135944.jpg
I will change my blog rules a bit and post the recipe later (if everything goes to plan) on my new foodie website. I’ll post the link as soon as it’s been set up.

20120512-140304.jpg

One thought on “Cake Pops

  1. Pingback: Cake Pop Class | recipes365

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

