Raincheck 2 – Meetings, meetings and a stream of great music

Today my calendar is packed with meetings and chores that leave no room for cooking. So I am calling my second Raincheck.

I don’t want to leave it at that, however, but want to share my highlight of the day with you: Today the Guardian is streaming Leonard Cohens new album. Great stuff! I saw him in concert three times already and I am smitten!

(Taken at the concert in Basel, September 10, 2010).

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

